Congratulations to the New Zealand IOI team for 2014 - Alan Ansell, Christopher Brown , Byung-Hoon Cho and Tate Kennington. With Byung-Cheol Cho as the reserve. There were some hard decisions that had to be made and we hope see see everyone back next year trialling for the team. Keep training ;) A big thanks goes out to all those who help with training our students and the parents who keep helping our students get to camp.